Alien Quadrology

Yesterday I acquired the infamous Alien Quadrology pack and I immediately set myself to see the first one. The one that originated everything and the one I still consider the best: Alien (from 1979!). It´s an amazing thriller set in space, an amazing horror film with a monster both scary and gross. And it has one of the most iconic scenes ever put to film: the creature bursting out of John Hurt´s chest. Magnificent. I´ll watch all of them again, eventually, but this one is the film that still, 30 years later, sticks out in my mind. Sorry Cameron.

This entry was posted in Actors, Cine, Grandes Directores, Recomendación, Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

